Kindle Fire HD – Save £40!

I can not believe Amazon are offering £40 off the Kindle Fire HD! It is £119 rather than £159. I bought one for the munchkins months ago for £159!!!

Kindle Fire HD

If you want to take advantage of this offer you can find it here

Amazon also have the Kindle Fire for £99 (after £30 off).

Kindle Fire

You can find that offer here

I am in love with our Kindle and it took me a while to decide on the Kindle as opposed to the kiddie tablets such as Vtech Innotab and Leapfrog Leappad. I will write a future post reviewing the Kindle and what I love about it as a family tablet.

Happy Friday!!

Leave a Reply

