Foods you thought you couldn’t freeze – but can

20130929-162852.jpg

I had to share this from the latest Asda magazine. I didn’t know you could freeze butter!

I’m a big fan of freezing food because I hate throwing food away and always buy good on a budget.

Also I find that buying one tomato is not enough but buying a pack of four might be too much. I’m rubbish at working out portions and meal planning, so freezing is great. And now I know I can freeze those odd one or two tomatoes!

Leave a Reply

